Bacteriology
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Members

Our Group (July 2014)

group2014

F.l.t.r.: Agata, Oli, Karin, Catriona, Marc, Prachi, Giacomo, Boris, Juri, Fabian

Current members

marc

Marc Bramkamp (Prof.)
+49 (0)89 - 2180 74611
marc.bramkamp@lmu.de

karin

Dr. Karin Schubert
Scientific staff, Lab manager
+49 (0)89 - 2180 74612
k.schubert@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

gustavo

Gustavo Benevides (M. Sc.)
PhD student
Membrane organization in C. glutamicum
+49 (0)89 - 2180 74614
martinsbenevides@gmail.com

Lijun

Lijun Guo (M.Sc.)
PhD student
Min system in B. subtilis
+49 (0)89 - 2180 74613
Lijun.Guo@campus.lmu.de

helge2015b

Helge Feddersen (M. Sc.)
PhD student
Min system in B. subtilis
+49 (0)89 - 2180 74613
h.feddersen@campus.lmu.de

nadine

Nadine Albrecht
Technical assistant
Cell division in B. subtilis
+49 (0)89 - 2180 74613
n.albrecht@bio.lmu.de

giacomo

Giacomo Giacomelli (M.Sc.)
PhD student
Cell division in C. glutamicum
+49 (0)89 - 2180 74613
g.giacomelli@campus.lmu.de

abigail

Abigail Savietto (M.Sc.)
PhD student
Min system in B. subtilis
+49 (0)89 - 2180 74613
a.savietto@bio.lmu.de

kati

Kati Böhm (M.Sc.)
PhD student
Cell division in C. glutamicum
+49 (0)89 - 2180 74614
Kati.Boehm@campus.lmu.de

empty

Fabian Mayer (M.Sc.)
PhD student
Cell wall synthesis in C. glutamicum
+49 (0)89 - 2180 74614
fabian.meyer@campus.lmu.de

Alumni

Name Has left the group in Topic Degree
Laura Mark 2016 Membrane dynamics in B. subtilis M.Sc
Thomas Huber 2016 Membrane dynamics in B. subtilis M.Sc
Jorge Andres Quintero Serna 2016 Superresolution microscopy B.Sc
Nicola Stein 2016 Chromosome organization in C. glutamicum B.Sc
Dr. Juri Bach 2016 Membrane dynamics in B. subtilis PhD
Dr. Prachi Sawant 2015 Membrane dynamics in B. subtilis PhD
Dr. Catriona Donovan 2015 Cytokinesis in C. glutamicum Postdoc
Laurence Karier 2015 Membrane dynamics in B. subtilis M.Sc
Dr. Boris Sieger 2015 Cytokinesis in C. glutamicum PhD
Kristina Eissenberger 2015 Membrane dynamics in B. subtilis M.Sc
Elisabeth Heckel 2015 Apical growth of C. glutamicum B.Sc
Fabian Meyer 2015 Cell wall analysis in C. glutamicum M.Sc
Thomas Huber 2014 Cytokinesis in B. subtilis B.Sc
Agata Rhomberg 2014 Cytokinesis in C. glutamicum B.Sc
Nadine Kniffke 2014 Cytokinesis in C. glutamicum B.Sc
Nadine Germ 2014 Cytokinesis in B. subtilis B.Sc
Magdalena Brandl 2013 Cytokinesis in B. subtilis B.Sc
Angela Rieblinger 2013 Cytokinesis in C. glutamicum B.Sc
Florian Bock 2013 Cytokinesis in C. glutamicum B.Sc
Lilija Brant 2012 Cell differentiation in B. subtilis M.Sc.
Anja Gronewold 2012 Cell differentiation in B. subtilis B.Sc
Lisa Renfordt 2011 Cytokinesis in C. glutamicum B.Sc
Dr. Inga Wadenpohl 2011 Cytokinesis in B. subtilis PhD
Yvonne Merkler 2011 Cytokinesis in B. subtilis B.Sc
Katja Nagler 2010 Cytokinesis in B. subtilis B.Sc
Sabatini Jacob 2010 Cytokinesis in C. glutamicum B.Sc
Nina Ebert 2010 Cytokinesis in B. subtilis M.Sc.
Frank Bürmann 2009 Cytokinesis in B. subtilis Dipl.-Biol.
Dr. Suey van Baarle 2009 Cytokinesis in B. subtilis PhD
Joana Mehlmann 2009 Cytokinesis in B. subtilis B.Sc
Dr. Astrid Schwaiger 2009 Cytokinesis in C. glutamicum PhD
Sabah Elouelji 2008 Cytokinesis in C. glutamicum Dipl.-Biol.